The keys to success

A PIONEERING SPIRIT

Always at the forefront of innovation and new hair and beauty concepts, DESSANGE International has contributed to the rapid development of the hairdressing sector by founding a network of franchises, launching hair care products in supermarkets under a professional label, creating a total beauty experience and Hair Spa, doubling the size of the international network, creating online training platforms, digital beautyshop, etc.

SPA cheveux gC¦ºnC¦ºral
02-327-V1

A FRANCHISE BUSINESS MODEL

The Group’s core competencies include cultivating its in-house skills, values and quality standards through its training centers and e-learning platforms, ensuring a consistent level of service across the entire network since the opening of the first international salons.

AN APPROACH FOCUSED ON QUALITY

Since 2003, the product development/manufacturing and distribution site for cosmetics for the Group (DESSANGE Paris, Camille Albane, Phytodess and Natural Pigma) in Brittany (France) has been in compliance with the European ISO 9001 quality standard. The quality requirements for each activity and each of the Group’s brands is propagated around the world through its training centers.

DSC_8479
enga_camille1

HIGHLY SKILLED PROFESSIONALS

With its rigorous partner selection criteria and ambitious development policy for the careers of its salon managers, DESSANGE International fosters the loyalty of its professionals who share the same desire for quality. This desire is strengthened each day by the Group, particularly through guidance provided on the “Road to Excellence” in DESSANGE salons and the commitment charter for customer satisfaction and well-being in Camille Albane salons.

Les piliers du succès

UN ETAT D’ESPRIT PIONNIER

Toujours à la pointe de l’innovation et créateur de concepts, DESSANGE International est à l’origine des développements qui ont contribué à l’essor du secteur de la coiffure : réseaux de franchise, lancement en grandes surfaces de produits capillaires avec la signature d’un coiffeur, création d’un univers de beauté globale et du Spa du Cheveu, duplication du réseau à l’international, création de plateformes de formation en ligne, etc.

SPA cheveux gC¦ºnC¦ºral
02-327-V1

UN BUSINESS MODEL DE FRANCHISE AFFILIATION

L’organisation interne de transmission du savoir-faire, des valeurs et des normes de qualité, à travers les centres de formation et les plateformes e-learning, clés de voûte du Groupe, a permis d’assurer, dès la première ouverture à l’international, un niveau unique de prestations dans l’ensemble du réseau.

UNE DEMARCHE DE QUALITE

Depuis 2003, l’obtention de la certification ISO 9001 pour le site de développement/fabrication et distribution des produits cosmétiques du Groupe (DESSANGE Paris, Camille Albane, Phytodess et Natural Pigma) situé en Bretagne est reconduite chaque année. L’exigence de qualité liée à chaque activité et chaque marque du Groupe est relayée dans le monde entier par les Centres de formation.

DSC_8479
enga_camille1

DES PROFESSIONNELS DE HAUT NIVEAU

Grâce à une sélection rigoureuse de ses partenaires et à une politique de développement ambitieuse des plans de carrière pour les managers de salons, DESSANGE International coopte et fidélise des professionnels qui partagent tous la même exigence de qualité. Exigence concrétisée chaque jour par le Groupe, en particulier à travers une stratégie d’accompagnement sur la route de l’Excellence des salons DESSANGE et le déploiement d’une charte d’engagement pour la satisfaction et le bien-être des clientes des salons Camille Albane.